Management

Peter Janevik

CEO

peter.janevik@astazero.com

Håkan Andersson

Proving Ground Manager

hakan.andersson@astazero.com

Minna Lehtonen

Booking Manager

minna.Lehtonen@astazero.com

Jenny Viklund

Event Manager/Quality and Environmental Manager

jenny.viklund@astazero.com

Ambjörn Olovson

Plant Technician

ambjorn.Olovson@astazero.com

Mikael Blomqvist

Test Engineer

mikael.blomqvist@astazero.com

Niklas Lundin

Research Project Manager

niklas.lundin@astazero.com

Tobias Dahlberg

CFO

tobias.dahlberg@astazero.com

Henrik Gillgren

Test Engineer

henrik.gillgren@astazero.com

Patrik Järlebrandt

Test Engineer

patrik.jarlebrandt@astazero.com

Torgny Bengtsson

Plant Technician

torgny.bengtsson@astazero.com

Fredrik Åkeson

Project Manager

fredrik.akesson@astazero.com

Henrik Biswanger

Test Engineer

henrik.biswanger@astazero.com

Karl-Johan Ode

Project Manager

karl-johan.ode@astazero.com

Andreas Dahlberg

Test Engineer

andreas.dahlberg@astazero.com

Linda Carlund

Client Coordinator

linda.carlund@astazero.com

Nadja Svahn

Project Manager

nadja.svahn@astazero.com

Greger Rognelund

Project Manager

greger.rognelund@astazero.com